98% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
51 Reviews
5 star
94%
4 star
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%

04/18/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy L.

04/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Paul L.
My friends and family and I have had nothing but good things to say about New Leaf for the last 10 years Last week I had a facial. My appointment was at 12 they brought me in at 12:15. No big deal When we started the facial right at the beginning the lady doing the exam put product on both of my eyes three different times. And I'm not talking about a little bit like it was an accident. She put a lot of product on both eyes on my eyelids three times at the beginning. It did not sting or burn or anything but I was not able to open my eyes. I've had plenty of facials in my life and I've never had this happen before I was thinking maybe this is something new. The steam does not bother me but I was surprised how long she left it on but like I said it didn't bother me. Some girls when the mask is drying they will massage your hand and arms which is nice but I did not get that on this day. I had a massage in 2016 that was awesome I wish the same girl was still working with you guys. I just felt like the whole experience was very average When I was paying at the end I looked at the clock and not sure hundred percent but I think I was only in there for 65 minutes not 75. Anyways the next morning when I woke up both of my eyes were red and I had a parallel scratch on the right side of my face. It was so bad on Friday I had to go to the mini clinic my left eye was much worse than my right eye. But they said I had pink eye. So I had to pay for the Minute Clinic. Plus the medicine. Plus I had to take a vacation day. That was a very expensive facial I spoke with the manager on Saturday morning. She stated she would talk with the owner on Tuesday and that you guys would get in contact with me. I have not been contacted. Show quoted text Error Icon Address not found Your message wasn't delivered to noreply@appointments-salontarget.com because the address couldn't be found, or is unable to receive mail. The response from the remote server was: 550 5.1.0 Recipient rejected: Final-Recipient: rfc822; noreply@appointments-salontarget.com Action: failed Status: 5.1.0 Remote-MTA: dns; mxa.mailgun.org. (52.33.209.71, the server for the domain appointments-salontarget.com.) Diagnostic-Code: smtp; 550 5.1.0 Recipient rejected: Last-Attempt-Date: Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:44:11 -0700 (PDT) ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: PAUL LEBLANC To: New Leaf Salon and Spa Cc: Bcc: Date: Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:44:09 -0400 Subject: Re: Your Receipt from New Leaf Salon and Spa My friends and family and I have had nothing but good things to say about New Leaf for the last 10 years Last week I had a facial. My appointment was at 12 they brought me in at 12:15. No big deal When we started the facial right at the beginning the lady doing the exam put product on both of my eyes three different times. And I'm not talking about a little bit like it was an accident. She put a lot of product on both eyes on my eyelids three times at the beginning. It did not sting or burn or anything but I was not able to open my eyes. I've had plenty of facials in my life and I've never had this happen before I was thinking maybe this is something new. The steam does not bother me but I was surprised how long she left it on but like I said it didn't bother me. Some girls when the mask is drying they will massage your hand and arms which is nice but I did not get that on this day. I had a massage in 2016 that was awesome I wish the same girl was still working with you guys. I just felt like the whole experience was very average When I was paying at the end I looked at the clock and not sure hundred percent but I think I was only in there for 65 minutes not 75. Anyways the next morning when I woke up both of my eyes were red and I had a parallel scratch on the right side of my face. It was so bad on Friday I had to go to the mini clinic my left eye was much worse than my right eye. But they said I had pink eye. So I had to pay for the Minute Clinic. Plus the medicine. Plus I had to take a vacation day. That was a very expensive facial I spoke with the manager on Saturday morning. She stated she would talk with the owner on Tuesday and that you guys would get in contact with me. I have not been contacted.

04/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandra N.
Meghan was great...lovely place...definitely recommended.

03/31/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa C.

03/30/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Megan S.

03/21/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Gail L.
First time at newleaf salon. What a beautiful place! Everyone is so friendly. Angela provided my cut and color and did an outstanding job! Maria at the front desk is so gracious and helpful. I would highly recommend this salon and I will definitely return, in fact I have scheduled 2 more appointments. Thanks for making a new client and return client.

03/04/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Olivia H.
Amazing job. Couldnt be happier. Love my hair. I will dedinitely come back.

01/23/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Vinay K.
The staff is excellent. The girl who take care of my hairstyle with utmost patience and i loved my hairstyle. She is fabulous. This is the place where everyone will love the customer.

01/11/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim B.
I came to the Spa today to speak with one of the skin care specialist about what type of treatment would be best for my face. I met with Lisabeth and Cynthia who were full of vital information and gave me their honest opinion on the best type of treatment I should start with for my face. I look forward to my first facial next week and possible laser treatments with Lisabeth in the future. Thank you

12/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie B.
First visit went great. Warmly greeted by receptionist Stephanie. Nikki did my color and freshened my cut. Color looks really nice and natural to my hair.

12/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jan T.
What a fantastic experience. Nicole is a miracle colorist. Thank you for doing a fantastic job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tara D.
The salon is beautiful and relaxing. My colorist did a great job matching my color especially since it was my first time. She was friendly and professional.

12/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica P.
This was my first time here and I was very happy! I love becky and she did a great job! Everyone was super nice and th nvironment is relaxing.

12/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary D.
Loved my experience at New Leaf, everyone was so friendly! Can't wait for my next appointment!

11/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cathy S.
Very friendly and professional, enjoyable experience.

11/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Susie S.

11/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dianne G.

11/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jess R.
First time at New Leaf and I’m in love! The building is fabulous, the salon is beautiful and best of all, the people are gold. They were all incredibly sweet. Highly recommend Nicole - she is pure magic! You will not be disappointed if you book with New Leaf!

10/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah C.

10/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gail F.
Very professional, clean and extremely polite. I truly felt like it was all about me. Was a nice break in my hectic day, thank you

10/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosa W.
I didn't know exactly where the salon was - when I got there I was impressed on how big it was and maintained. Dianne was my hairdresser and she did a fabulous job on my cut and color. I would definitely recommend New Leaf and Dianne to anyone looking for a great hairdresser and salon!

09/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Heather C.
This was the first visit at New Leaf Salon & Spa and what a great experience I had. Becky did such a great job with my hair, I love it. She was wonderful. Cynthia did a great job with my eye brows. The front desk staff were warm and inviting. The atmosphere was great. I'll definitely be back =)

09/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jess B.
Had an amazing experience with Lizabeth! She made me feel so comfortable and she was so easy to talk to. Nothing is worse than ackward silence when having a treatment done. She explained the whole process from start to finish and follow up care. Five stars !

06/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cynthia A.
I was looking for a new salon to try and was very happy. I was able to book an appointment in a few days and of requesting one. I feel like it is an upscale salon without the real upscale prices. Definitely will be going back. Great location also for me and have already recommended your salon to others.

06/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa L.
Knowledgeable, professional staff! Lovely experience!

06/10/2017
StarStar

Alexandra R.

05/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sonya S.
Elizabeth was so friendly and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to more visits to the salon.

04/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Erin K.
I really enjoyed coming to the salon. The atmosphere is relaxing and it is such a beautiful space. The staff were incredibly friendly as well. I will definitely be a returning customer.

04/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Max S.
Great service and great salon!!! Thank you!

04/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Deb A.
Awesome spa beautiful facility Had waxing done by Jennifer she did an excellent job

04/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Linda E M.
What a fabulous salon! I had no idea that I could have Newbury St quality hair color and service right here at home! The salon is warm and inviting, the stylists are professional and welcoming!! Tammy took my chlorine destroyed hair and created a silky smooth celebrity hairstyle!!

04/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alice W.
Today was my first time and New Leaf Salon and it was awesome!!! The atmosphere is great and my stylist Meghan is the best!!! I can't wait for my next appointment!

04/02/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Hope K.
This was my first time at New leaf, I was very happy with everything the staff treat you very well, they were very helpful .

03/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann D.
3/22/17 I have the BEST that New Leaf Salon has to offer, Amy my hairstylist and Jen my esthetician. It is obvious by their knowledge, listening to the client and professional advisement that they love what they do. I have NEVER been dissatisfied with any appointment, they truly care and it shows.

03/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl L.
I've been many places and all have had a rough time with my thick hair so I try this place and they take the time to color style and make me feel as if I'm the only person that matters in the salon that day exceptional stylist and professional people always making you feel at home would recommend it to all my friends

03/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ellen D.
Always professional with friendly atmosphere! Short hair ? Best recommendation would be Sara Rowe

03/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily S.
I had a massage with Sheila and it was excellent! It was my first massage and it set the bar high!

02/24/2017
StarStarStarStar

Kate S.
While I really like my hair cut, the color was not what I asked for. Very nice salon. Friendly staff.

02/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer L.
A pleasant first appointment. Jennifer is very knowledgable about her craft and a pleasure to talk with. Looking forward to a return visit.

02/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carrie B.
This was my first time at New Leaf Salon. It was fantastic. Angela was a great stylist and the salon is beautiful and relaxing. I will definitely be coming back!

02/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Megan S.
Had a nice time and love my hair! Becky was great! Patient, knowledgeable, and helpful! Will definitely be back!

01/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Maryanne M.
I hesitantly signed up for the skin tightening treatments. WOW! Liz is amazing. Professional to say the least. Treatments are also amazing. I purchased 8 treatments. Just had my 5th today. Cant tell you what a difference. Im so impressed. Love it. Worth the investment. Thank you so much. Maryanne

01/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Judith W.
The masseuse I had been regularly going to for a year, moved out of state so I did nothing to try and find a new person. Then people at a yoga studio I frequent, recommended New Leaf. Karen, the massage therapist, came highly recommended so I made an appointment. Her fingers are like butter! The hour felt like two and I felt so relaxed after. I am set to see her again and am doing a countdown until my next appointment!

01/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dina K.
Beautiful saloon, friendly staff and love my new haircut!!

01/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Arlene S.
Today, Elisha Kline performed Balayage on my hair and I am thrilled with the results! I am so grateful. I highly recommend Elisha Kline, she is the best.

12/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jillian P.
I got my hair foiled on Saturday by Becky, and it came out amazing. I've never been so happy with the color of my hair before, I will definitely be coming back to new leaf salon!

12/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Eleanore D.
Kim at New Leaf is very professional, service-oriented and gives dedicated personal attention. Love the salon! Everyone at the front desk has been polite and astute. Thank you! A satisfied customer

12/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane L.
wonderful experience

12/09/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen T.
Danielle was awesome with my eyebrow shaping! This is a tricky area and she made sure to get my feedback as she was going so it met my expectations - much better than being surprised (and not in a good way!) at the end. It seemed like an awesome place and I'll be sure to come back in soon!

08/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christa D.
New Leaf Salon & Spa is absolutely fantastic! I started going there after college when I needed a polished, professional look. I have never been disappointed with their service, professionalism, or styling. Elisha always listens to what I want and I leave feeling confident and pampered.

05/26/2016
StarStarStarStar

Debra G.
Sara is wonderful and takes such care with her clients! Thanks Debra